Rabb, Swanigan, Hayes Headlines Karl Malone Award Watch List


The Karl Malone Award Watch List has been released by Hoophall Awards, including twenty of the top power forwards in college basketball.

Headlining this years’ award is California sophomore Ivan Rabb, Purdue’s Caleb Swanigan and Wisconsin’s Nigel Hayes. The 6’11 Rabb — who was considered a top 10 pick last season — returns to Berkeley after averaging 12.5ppg, 8.6rpg and 1.2bpg as a freshman.

The winner of the award will be announced on April 7th, 2017 at the ESPN College Basketball Awards Show in Los Angeles, California.

Below is the Karl Malone Award Watch List:


No comments

More Hype