Bryant, Bolden & Adebayo Headlines Kareem Abdul-Jabbar Award Watch List


The Kareem Abdul-Jabbar Award Watch List has been released by Hoophall Awards, including twenty of the top centers in college basketball.

Headlining this years’ award is Indiana’s sophomore Thomas Bryant along with freshman Bam Adebayo (Kentucky) and Marques Bolden (Duke). The 6’10 Bryant decided to return to Bloomington after averaging 11.9ppg and 5.8rpg and 1.oapg for the Hoosiers. Both Adebayo and Bolden are two highly touted freshman bigs that are on many scouts radar and could be potential one-and-done.

The winner of the award will be announced on April 7th, 2017 at the ESPN College Basketball Awards Show in Los Angeles, California.

Below is the Karl Malone Award Watch List:


See Karl Malone Award Watch List

No comments

More Hype